skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

FashionLove

36, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Passionate about life and looking for someone awesome to share it with!!

I live for fun and adventure! I'm a little bit cooky, left of centre (as my friends say) genuine and honest. I work in fashion - and its my dream job! It can be pretty full on at work, sometimes with long hours, but I feel like I'm quite good at balancing this out fridays through to sundays! :) Work hard, enjoy harder! :) I've lived in lots of countries - I was born in Sri Lanka, but Australia has been home since I was 14 years. Have lived in California as a kid and moved around in Europe for short spells.
Have also lived in Japan for a few years back in '99 and my fave London for 2 years in 2005!
Travel and exploring the world or even different parts of Australia is really important to me. I aim to do 2 international trips a year - I stick to that goal most of the time. I sometimes travel for work 2 times a year on top of that - so I get my fix! :)
Family is number 1 for me... Followed by close friends, and everything else comes after.
I have a curious mind and a restless spirit, so its important to me to experience new things as often as possible. And it would be great if you shared the same interests.
I love all kinds of food and like eating out often, I'm a champagne lover too :)

Am loving life at the moment. Have just returned to Melbourne (my home city) from a 1 year stint in Sydney. Loved Sydney...miss the outdoors aspect of it, but am settling back into Melbourne lifestyle more and more.

There's naturally more to me than all this, but I shall save it for when we meet face to face....

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary FashionLove's details FashionLove's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 30 - 42 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 10km of her
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'1/154 cm 5'7/170 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who is genuine, easy going, confident and stable - a solid rock sort of person who still just wants to have fun in life!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
The Killers, Kings of Leon, Nationals, Arcade Fire, White Stripes, Pulp, The Smiths, Morrisey, The Doors, Bowie, Queen, Patti Smith, Blondie, Kate Bush, Alesha Keys, Rihanna, Adele
Reading
At the moment only have time for fashion mags!
Movies & TV
Pulp Fiction, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Inglorious Bastards, The Hangover, Blade Runner, The Crow, The Great Escape, The Sound of Music, Blue Velvet, Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind, Oceans Eleven, Ronin, Scarface, Fashion Docos...my all time fave tv show is Homeland, modern family, good wife.
Sport
Love yoga, kayaking at the weekends, and snowboarding when I get the chance. Can't play tennis, but addicted to watching it!
Other Interests
Art, Travelling, Shopping, Eating Out, Movies, Theatre, Gigs, Cocktail bars

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact FashionLove

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if FashionLove is online now.
  • Get to know FashionLove safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media