skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Fee86

28, Female, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Life's too short not to have fun

I'm honest and straight forward, very loyal, easy going and like to try new things. I will do anything to help the people I care about. I tend to put others before myself. I enjoy being outside and like to discover new places but a quiet night at home on the couch can be just as fun. I have a good sense of humour and having a laugh is a must, the day is wasted without something that makes you giggle.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Fee86's details Fee86's ideal partner
Age 28 years old 28 - 34 yrs old
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average, Large-ish, Athletic
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Auburn
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree

What I'm looking for

Someone who is down to earth, loyal, honest and can make me smile.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact Fee86

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Fee86 is online now.
  • Get to know Fee86 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
11 Jun '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media