skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Feebles85

29, Female, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Please pretend I have written something Aaamazing

Ok so I really have no Idea what I should be typing. Originally am a country girl, so can be a bit rough around the edges. Start of shy but am funny and great when you get to know me, or at least I think so. Try get to the Gym when I can but am not really athletically inclined. Love animals but have none of my own.
I know there is probably more I could write.... But cant really think of anything else, so message me and I am sure I will think of something more.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Feebles85's details Feebles85's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 23 - 34 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Within 25km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Large-ish, Average
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

  • Male or Female, for friendship
  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I will listen to just about anything. Have no real Favourites and have a wide variety on my I-Pod.
Reading
Like both Fiction and Non Fiction. I am bit girly and like my romances, and true crime and history books also.
Movies & TV
I love my T.V and Movies. T.V I like American Dad and Family Guy, Walking Dead and How I met your Mother. Movie wise I like everything from Romance To a good Action Movie, As even though some girls wont admit it its fun to see things blow up!
Sport
.... Next question. Not really a sporty girl, will go along and watchjust about anything but dont play anything myself. The extent of my sporting abilities is riding the Bike at my Gym.
Other Interests
I try get out and experience new things when I can. I am a shift worker which does make that difficult. And enjoy playing my PS3.

Contact Feebles85

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Feebles85 is online now.
  • Get to know Feebles85 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Dec '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media