skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

FiftyShadesofJules

44, Female, Separated, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Just like a nice bottle of Red, lots of warmth, depth, and full bodied.

My friends would describe me genuine, caring, loving, honest, and extremely loyal, cheeky and a little naughty, but I do have morals, standards & good work ethics, good intuition and common sense. I like to be organised, and can be conservative if and when the situation calls for it, otherwise I am usually social. I appreciate the finer things in life, but I also enjoy the simple things just as much.

I have a passion for travel, and have been lucky enough, to have done some traveling already, however there is still a lot more I would like to expericence, with that special someone in the near future together.

I have a great family, as well as my long term friends that I have known since kindergarten, I have a challenging career, with great work colleagues and I enjoy socialising.

Ideally I'd really like to find that "Special Someone" that we share a mutual connection/chemistry with, that has "good old fashion values", and is very quick witted, a little cheeky and enjoys to laugh.

Ultimately, I am looking for a relationship, and would really prefer to only meet up with like minded people, who do have the time to spend getting to know each other, and is open to working towards building a possible future together.

If that's you, then I'd like to hear from you.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary FiftyShadesofJules's details FiftyShadesofJules's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 42 - 48 yrs old
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Within 75km of her
Body type A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Separated Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
13 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Private, Social
Eye colour Hazel Blue, Hazel, Grey, Green, Black, Brown
Hair colour Light Brown Auburn, White, Grey, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European, Other Caucasian, North European, South European
Religion Anglican New Age, Atheist, Agnostic, Jewish, Other Christian, Other, Anglican, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility » Leo, Taurus, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Virgo, Cancer, Pisces, Libra, Capricorn, Aquarius, Gemini
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Some college, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate, High School
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Defence / Emergency Services, Financial Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Healthcare / Medical, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Government, Mining, Sales / Marketing, Advertising / PR / Media, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Construction, HR/Employment / Training, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Agricultural, Legal, Property / Real Estate, Trades / Services, Administration, Education / Science, Consulting, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Accounting, IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional Tradesperson, Technical, Executive, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Business Owner, Other

What I'm looking for

A " Tall Gentleman " that's a jack of all trades, and can master me!! Must have a GSOH, perhaps a little cheeky & witty, but easy going, affectionate, romantic and kind hearted, I want to feel loved, special and spoilt, and in returning I will do the same.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Main stream - Most current top 40's, plus some 70's, 80's & 90's, Rock, Pop, R&B, but definitely not heavy metal, or any head banging or doof doof music for me....
Reading
Interesting Profiles on RSVP, Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy, Twilight Series, girly gossip mag's .. Moviational & Inspirational books
Movies & TV
Big Bang Theroy, Bones, Castle, mentalist, Revenge, True Blood series, Twilight series, Gossip Girl series.
Sport
Working full time and being a single parent there hasnt been much me time over the years. however I do enjoy most sports, in my younger years I was a NSW State Roller Skating champion.
Other Interests
Enjoying great coffee, converstions, socialising and lots of laughs, Traveling & P&O Cruising (for weekend's away and for holidays) Dinning out, Movies, Enjoy the occasional facial, pedicure or massage when I can.

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Travel Bug

Contact FiftyShadesofJules

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if FiftyShadesofJules is online now.
  • Get to know FiftyShadesofJules safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Dec '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media