skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

FireRed

40, Female, Single, Adelaide, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Is it true? Does life really begin at 40?

I am an easy going 40 year old (only just!) who still believes that life is just beginning at 40. I am loyal and committed to my friends and family. What you see is what you get!

I like a bit of an adventure, and am just starting to step out of my comfort zone - hence being on here. Am now looking for a partner to share some future adventures with.

I have a wide range of things I like to do. I enjoy going to see live bands at the pub, heading out for dinner, spending time at home entertaining family and friends, going to the movies and have recently seen some amateur theatre productions.

I also spend as much time as I can with my two children who are the world to me. Am looking forward to the warmer weather, so we can head to the beach and have some fun.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary FireRed's details FireRed's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 32 - 52 yrs old
Location Adelaide, SA within 25km of Adelaide 5000
Body type Average Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
Height 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Government
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Simple really. Looking for someone who I can laugh with. Someone who has a strong sense of who they are and what they want.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Enjoy variety of music
Reading
True crime usually works for me
Movies & TV
Shawshank Redemption, The King's Speech, The Castle, The Wedding Singer, Bridesmaids
Sport
Enjoy watching AFL, NBL, 20/20 cricket Previously played netball, basketball, touch football. Now watching and getting involved with kids sports.
Other Interests
Relaxing with friends and family when given the chance Spending time messing around with the kids Walking - for fitness and relaxation Going to see a local band at the pub Sunday afternoon session with friends

Contact FireRed

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if FireRed is online now.
  • Get to know FireRed safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media