skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Flo12

32, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I'm not perfect, but like a good wine, I'm getting better years after years...

Hi, my name is Florent, but everybody call me Flo,

I'm a French pastry chef. I've been in Sydney for over 5 years and like everyone who lives here, I'M LOVING IT...!!!

I don't like capsicum, chili, eggplant, papaya, I smoke, I'm often late, I'm not a morning person, I don't call my mum as often as I should, ( but I love her), I'm stubborn, proud and I don't like when people take a piss at my accent, ( but I like when they correct me).

Rather that that, I'm a nice guy, down on earth, i like people for what they are and not what they should. I'm polite, friendly, honest, generous, respectful, patient, romantic...

Let me know if you wanna grab a coffee

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Flo12's details Flo12's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Average Average, Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Regularly Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Regularly
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Very Social Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Blue Brown, Blue, Hazel, Black, Grey, Green
Hair colour Light Brown Auburn, Bald, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Red, Black, Blonde
Nationality FRANCE
Ethnic/cultural background North European Other
Religion Atheist Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Swinging voter, No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Someone happy who loves life...

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
everything, depending of the mood, but more likly rock...
Reading
sometimes
Movies & TV
Watch it sometimes, but not often, rather a glass of wine with some music and talk...
Sport
volley ball, golf, snowboard, pool...
Other Interests
travelling, socialising with random people, salsa

Contact Flo12

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Flo12 is online now.
  • Get to know Flo12 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Mar '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media