skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Fluffy67

47, Female, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Sexy single lady with no weird hang ups seeks normal malE

Ok here goes, I love to laugh I am very laid back in fact my Dad recons any more so and I'd be asleep!
I love animals, kids and honest people, I love my friends and enjoy nothing more than spending time with them, I do enjoy a drink.
Some of my friends say I'm a bit alternative I dress how I like to dress proberly a bit hippyish I groom dogs for a living which I love and I really despise controlling men.
There you go that about sums up me now tell me about you!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Fluffy67's details Fluffy67's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 40 - 52 yrs old
Location Perth, WA AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
3
Age range
19 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Very Social Very Social, Social
Eye colour Blue Brown, Blue, Black
Hair colour Blonde Dark Brown, Black
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility » Sagittarius, Scorpio, Taurus, Capricorn, Aries, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Pisces, Aquarius, Cancer
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Some one who is honest this is very important to me,must be financially secure as I am, and happy and easy going that's looking for a special bond that could lead to who knows where.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All sorts depends on my mood
Reading
I like real stuff
Movies & TV
MKR, packed to the rafters sorry you did ask lol
Sport
Equestrian, rowing that's it not really sporty
Other Interests
Dogs, my family, swapmeets, BBQ s good bottle of red

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Fluffy67

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Fluffy67 is online now.
  • Get to know Fluffy67 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
07 Aug '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media