skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Footloose20

55, Male, Single, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Footloose20's details Footloose20's ideal partner
Age 55 years old 18 - 55 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC
Body type Average
Height 5'8/172 cm at most 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Education level Some college
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

a fit lady to share my life with

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
concerts or stay at home and listen
Reading
any good book
Movies & TV
good dramas and docos
Sport
most
Other Interests
cars kite flying at beach or parks restaurants museums

Contact Footloose20

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Footloose20 is online now.
  • Get to know Footloose20 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
03 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media