skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

ForShitsandGiggles

31, Female, Single, Newcastle, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"...and you could be my someone, you could be my scene..." "To the world you may just be one person, but to one person, you may be the world..."

Well, who I am probably differs depending on who you ask! At work I'm an obsessive compulsive anal employee who works hard. I'm an independent, fun, mature, financially responsible girl, who has her own house. I'm a godmother. I'm easy going, laid back, and some of my male friends say I'm the coolest chick they know haha. I'm not at all high maintenance, but that means I need a man who will treat me right without me having to "train" them like my girlfriends have, I'm no good at that! I am who I am and you are who you are, and we need to fit nicely together! I can be party girl, I can be entertaining friends girl, fishing girl, weekends away girl, I can be awesome with the kids and the baby girl. I love my dog. I am the family girl. I'm the best friend. Now I just need a lover and a life partner to enjoy everything life has to offer with! I really do believe in finding that special some one and once I'm committed to them I believe in working everything through and staying together, it's one of the reasons I'm single. I won't settle for something that doesn't work for both of us and some one who doesn't have the same morals as I do when it comes to relationships............i can't eat gluten.... and I don't drink coffee or eat cheese haha. That usually surprises people so I thought I'd get it out of the way ;) Trying to get back into some exercise and would like to do some traveling now I can afford it again.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ForShitsandGiggles's details ForShitsandGiggles's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 29 - 33 yrs old
Location Newcastle, NSW within 25km of Newcastle 2300
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet Vegetarian, Other special diet, No special diet, Vegan
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Accounting
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Happy, strong, straight forward, honest, caring, witty, fun, genuine, treats me well. A man who is ready to settle down & begin a life with me, but not too quickly! Some one I have chemistry with when we meet, and some one I can trust who wants the best for me.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I LOVE music! I have been to so many concerts and festivals, anything from Meatloaf and Roxette, to Bob Dillon, to Metallica & Stone Sour, to Pink and top 40, to dance music, oh hey, I just love music!
Reading
I don't read as much as I would like! But when I do it's generally autobiographies or biographies. I like to study people and behaviours. That or some kinky romance novel haha.
Movies & TV
Hmmm... well I love Neighbours! Haha I got all the drama out of my life so I don't mind watching 22 minutes of other people's fake drama a day to have a laugh! HIMYM, Sons of Anarchy, Castle, Criminal Minds, NCIS, Big Bang, Arrow. My fave movie is Dirty Dancing, but hey, I'm a girl!
Sport
I'm a League girl, Knights fan all the way!
Other Interests
Seeing friends and family. Bbqs, cooking, walking the dog, chill out with a drink, see some live music, have a dance, babysit, fishing, weekends away. Trying to get back into exercise and sport at the moment and would like to do some traveling.

Contact ForShitsandGiggles

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ForShitsandGiggles is online now.
  • Get to know ForShitsandGiggles safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Mar '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media