skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

FoxVFR

48, Male, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

BOO, did I scare ya????? LOL

I am a warm, caring, loving, respectful man looking for companionship, I love my cars and bike, have a passion for playing guitar, I love pool and was quite good in my younger days, but still love it...tell u the rest in chat or in person...mmmwwwaaaa PS I love to KISS.......LOL

We are all looking for that true love, i'm no different!!! the butterflys in the belly, the expectation of talking again, that first meet......WOW
That first kiss, just amazing, and not being able to hold on till we meet again!!!!!!
Yes im a romantic at heart aswell !!!!
I have so much to offer the right lady, and if I contact you its not just because your so beautiful on the outside, the inside meens more to me. So lets chat and take one step at a time!!!!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary FoxVFR's details FoxVFR's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 30 - 50 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD within 100km of Beenleigh 4207
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height over 6'3/190 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
4
Age range
14 yrs - 30 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality CROATIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for love just like everyone else here, someone warm, caring, loving with a great personality, obviously someone I am attracted to physically, emotionally and mentally, someone that loves to touch and kiss and show affection in public and in private, someone for life!!!!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I am a big fan of most music, but must say Elvis will always be King!!!!!!!!
Reading
I am not really a reader, I do to get knowledge but thats about it.
Movies & TV
Love romantic comedies, you know the type the type that make your heart thump!!!
Sport
I love most sports as I think I have played most of them....LOL from basketball to body building.
Other Interests
I love to go for long rides on my motorbike through the mountains, would be great to have a lady to share that with!!

My groups

  1. Live to Ride

Contact FoxVFR

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if FoxVFR is online now.
  • Get to know FoxVFR safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Mar '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media