skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Foxychic1

27, Female, Single, Sydney - South, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hoping that 2014 is the year. Don't be shy, send a kiss.

I'm just your normal every day girl who loves to have fun. I can be a little shy at first meeting new people but once you get to know me I'm quite relaxed and also has an adventurous side, I'm definitely not a high maintenance girl but I do take care of myself. I bring positivity to all things that I do. Im quite goofy in a way, just a silly sense of humour.
I enjoy at times sitting back watching movies snuggling up on the couch but also likes to get out and about by riding my bike.
I really want to travel (England is my main interest).
I want to start something real, hopefully my future partner is not too far away. Send me a kiss if you are interested, I do have stamps to use :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Foxychic1's details Foxychic1's ideal partner
Age 27 years old 27 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - South, NSW NSW
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Blue Blue, Hazel, Green
Hair colour Light Brown Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Auburn, Red
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist Atheist, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs, Swinging voter, Right wing, Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo, Taurus, Scorpio, Aquarius, Pisces, Aries, Capricorn, Sagittarius, Cancer, Leo, Libra, Gemini
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
Education level Degree High School, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

A guy who is kind, genuine, knows what he wants and accepting of others.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating
  • Male or Female, for friendship

My interests

Music
I like Kings of Leon, Matchbox 20, Blink 182, Pink!, Katy Perry, Mumford and Sons, temper traps, etc.
Reading
Well when I was younger I read the Harry potter series which I really enjoyed, have not read much lately apart from journals for uni..fun fun
Movies & TV
I love a good action film, any action film you can name i will probably like it. I love the bourne series, CSI, Two and a Half Men, greys anatomy Bones and Dexter, Breaking Bad, Big Bang theory.
Sport
Not all that into sports but i do follow every now and then because my father is sport crazy lol
Other Interests
I love going to the beach or doing anything adventurous.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact Foxychic1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Foxychic1 is online now.
  • Get to know Foxychic1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media