skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Frangipani8

35, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

It doesn't have to be complicated!

A bit about me...

I'm a hardworking, fun, intelligent, genuine and independent person who is looking to meet someone with these same traits.

I have travelled extensively and love experiencing new cultures and places. I am always planning my next holiday!

Friends and family are very important to me and I enjoy catching up with them in my spare time. I also like to keep fit and active by going to the gym or playing sport. I've tried everything from boxing to Pilates, touch footy to skiing, golf to surfing - I'll pretty much give anything a go!

I work in a professional Monday to Friday job in the city, as well as overseeing the operations of my own business.

I'll leave it there for now, otherwise I will spoil the mystery of our first date!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Frangipani8's details Frangipani8's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 29 - 43 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km of her
Body type Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Hardworking Intelligent Respectful and considerate Fit and active

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Birdy Alicia Keyes Bon Jovi Pink
Reading
Memoirs of a Geisha The Book Thief The Slap Unprofessional Women's Health and Australian Property Investor
Movies & TV
Mad Men How I Met Your Mother Love Actually The Painted Veil Nowhere Boy
Sport
Standup Paddle Boarding Parkrun Touch footy Snow skiing Tennis
Other Interests
Travel Shopping Theatre Cooking Outdoors

Contact Frangipani8

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Frangipani8 is online now.
  • Get to know Frangipani8 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media