skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Frank87

27, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Nothing to lose, right?

Originally from NZ and grew up in Brisbane, I work in media and public affairs, part time actor (well i'm an awesome extra lol) and worked in project/admin work for the government for a while. Based in Sydney and loving it.

I enjoy most music, films (well not horror, medieval), dinner and drinks with friends and family, just hanging out (not the best at pub Trivia)...the usual things. Don't like Tiger Airways and still only a qantas bronze frequent flyer after years and years of flying...waste of time.... I won't confirm or deny watching reality tv and admit to watching Funniest Home Videos.

Despite making people laugh a lot, I can get a bit stressed sometimes and overthink things.... but a good slap to the face and meditation (or glass of merlot) sorts that out.

I'm a normal guy who enjoys life, loves his dog, friends and family, travelling and looking to meet new, friendly and fun people.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Frank87's details Frank87's ideal partner
Age 27 years old 23 - 32 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Average Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Often
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Executive

What I'm looking for

Executive or tradie, doesn't matter to me. What matters is having a sense of humour, confident and just a genuine, kind and fun person.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Everything from Lauryn Hill, Bob Marley to Alanis Morrisette, Florence and the machine to Clare Bowditch and foreign music.
Reading
I won't lie, if New Idea style magazines aren't counted, cafe menus or scripts then im not the biggest reader :/
Movies & TV
I watch everything from Selling Houses Australia, SBS World News, Kardashians, Come Dine with Me, documentaries on Africa, MTV music. Today Show over Sunrise. Movies are just as eclectic.
Sport
Apart from making the swimming team in high school and tieing ropes in scouts, I'm a much better spectator cheering my brother on the field! Don't mind watching NRL occasionally. Or the All Blacks lol

Contact Frank87

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Frank87 is online now.
  • Get to know Frank87 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Feb '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media