skip to content »



23, Male, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Make the most of life while your living....

My Name is Leigh,

I'm 23 and I am a really outgoing kind of guy. I am a family orientated person and i am a big brother. I play rugby union, previously touring overseas, But work has overtaken in importance for now. I believe that i am a very loving person who loves having fun, visiting new places, and doing new things. I used to fly planes when i had the chance, go surfing when i'm home, and i used to teach kids at the Australian Air Force Cadets once a week.

If there is 1 thing i have missed most about Newcastle is the fishing, i love everything about the coast and if there's a chance to wet a line, i'm in... :)

I'm a social person but i do like some 1 on 1 time. I seem shy at first but as i get to know people i become much more of an extravert than an intravert.

I'm interested in meeting a polite, smart girl who wants fun adventures and possibly a relationship if things go well. I'm very open with myself and others and i tell it like it is.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary FreeSoul21's details FreeSoul21's ideal partner
Age 23 years old 23 - 29 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Average Very Social, Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Some one who is open to new things, and comfortable with themselves physically and emotionally. When it comes to a partner, Someone who is confident in themselves is always a very attractive feature. If you think you fit the bill i'd love to hear from you.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Am into all sorts of new and old music ranging from Queen, to Pink to Eminem
Nothing inparticular... though i enjoy some novels & history books, mainly about past battles and military tactics. I have read the harry potter series and a few other books here and there.
Movies & TV
Mainly an Action & Comedy sort of guy but love the occasional chick flick. Some included, Braveheart, Black Hawk Down, Transformers trilogy, Blue Crush, Love Actually, Big Bang Theory (my favourite), Burn Notice, NCIS
Rugby union, Cricket, Surfing, Pool, anything social really.
Other Interests
- Flying (as a pilot) - Playing video games (every boy loves his toys) - Outdoor Activities - Music - Movies - Drinking With Friends

Contact FreeSoul21

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if FreeSoul21 is online now.
  • Get to know FreeSoul21 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Jan '15


Fairfax Media