skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Freespirit35

36, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Good fun honest down to earth.

I am very down to earth with a positive attitude towards life I like surrounding myself with people that carry good energy who are up for a laugh and who can laugh at themselves too.
Very straight to the point type of girl no airs and graces although still hold on to my femininity.
Always up for laughter and having fun not into serious intenseness I like to go with the flow and see were life takes me, I am well travelled and still intend on seeing more of the world. I am very open to all walks of life and will talk to anyone within reason, I figured I would give this a go not only for the love factor but equally to make some interesting friends.
I have two little girls who are my world they are both spirited and beautiful, we travel eat out together we are not conventional and I am proud of that.
I am very comfortable with myself and my life but it is always nice to meet new people.
so message me make me laugh :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Freespirit35's details Freespirit35's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 28 - 45 yrs old
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 500km of her
Body type Slim Athletic, Average
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
Personality Social
Eye colour Green Blue, Grey, Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility » Scorpio, Cancer, Pisces, Taurus, Libra, Aquarius
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

Honest easy going gentlemen with a good sense of humour! Someone who has a strong personality with good morals. Open to just friendship then to see how things go...

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I enjoy all types of Music, usually uplifting music !
Reading
I read often, I enjoy books such as The Power of Now, The Alchemist, Emotional Intelligence, The road less travelled etc...
Movies & TV
Coronation street, Eastenders, favourite films Me Myself and Irene, I enjoy any thrillers, I enjoy travel documentaries especially Micheal Palin and the Idoit Abroad does make me laugh....
Sport
I cycle everywhere, I go to the gym three to four times a week, I enjoy walking too.
Other Interests
Travelling, Cooking

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Freespirit35

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Freespirit35 is online now.
  • Get to know Freespirit35 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
31 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media