skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Freshair12

42, Female, Divorced, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Settled, comfortable with myself and looking for someone similar

I am considerate, passionate about life yet down to earth. I try to explore the positive side of a situation and believe in making an effort to make life a better experience. Simple pleasure such as a walk on a beautiful street or an interesting conversation keeps me grounded. Of course, nothing beats those witty banters.

A great day or night out with friends is always fun and lots of laughter. I enjoy a day "lost" in a rainforest or wandering through a small coastal town. Known to be a home body occasionally , but not a couch potato, I like to make a little improvement here and there or cook up a storm on the weekend, better with good company though. Speaking of which, I like it when you impress me with culinary skills.

I have seen some of Europe, Asia and America. There are still so many places calling, Great experiences is to be shared. I would like to meet someone who shares my dream and passion. Having said that, what matters more is who we are with than where we are.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Freshair12's details Freshair12's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 38 - 48 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 50km of Sydney 2000
Body type Slim A bit overweight, Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Agnostic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a grounded, calm and thoughtful man, we would become best friend to each other over time. You are interested in everyday life and able to make the most out of it.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything suits the occasion and mood. mainly Pop and Jazz in the car. Alicia Keys, black eyed peas. Motown.
Reading
Reading has dwindled into web surfing in recent years, used to love weekend SMH especially the good weekend section.
Movies & TV
Love movie time prefer quality plot and cast to blockbusters. Chcolat, Amelie. Enjoy good TV drama and documentaries.
Sport
badminton, does bushwalking count?
Other Interests
Good food, healthy eating, cultural events, playing with my niece, fashion, a long walk on the cliffs overlooking the ocean, checking out hidden treasures of this great city..

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. The Great Outdoors

Contact Freshair12

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Freshair12 is online now.
  • Get to know Freshair12 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media