skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Freshstart579

37, Female, Single, Melbourne - East, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Hello hello, searching for normal

I am a happy single mum of 3 who loves her life.. The only thing missing is a person to share it with. Are you that person and my happy ever after...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Freshstart579's details Freshstart579's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 36 - 45 yrs old
Location Melbourne - East, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
3
Wants children Undecided
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Red
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic Catholic, Born Again Christian, Anglican, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Happy , genuine , honest. No time wasters... Not looking for a one night stand.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Everything except country and heavy metal or trance
Reading
Love my cooking magazines and the weekend papers
Sport
Like most sports. Love AFL. Go Saints

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Freshstart579

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Freshstart579 is online now.
  • Get to know Freshstart579 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media