skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Online – Chat now

Findmesomebodytolove (was Fridayonmymindnow)

42, Male, Single, Sydney - East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

RSVP'S number one profile.

Hi there,

Arrived here from Scotland 10 years ago and I love it.

Great cook(or so I keep telling myself) Willing to try making anything from scratch.
Stir fry chicken is up there with the best of them.

Part time comedian(see above) I love to make people laugh.

I live and work in he eastern suburbs but spread my wings around Sydney and Australia as much as possible.

Traveled a fair bit. Can't wait to do some more. Maybe Vietnam this year.

Like all animals (especially dogs)

Being polite is easy, as my grandmother used to say, "good manners cost nothing".

I keep fit by running three times a week(A running partner would be nice) a bit of swimming when the pool is warm enough.

Going to my local cafes to read the papers and a little bit of people watching (always good fun)

It would be nice to meet a girl who smiles easily and can laugh at herself and my silly jokes (optional)

There's a lot more to tell about me but then we would have nothing to talk about when we meet.

Thanks for taking a peek at my profile.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Findmesomebodytolove's details Findmesomebodytolove's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - East, NSW within 25km of Bondi Junction 2022
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm at least 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Very Social, Very Private, Social, Average
Eye colour Blue Hazel, Green, Blue, Brown, Black
Hair colour Bald Black, Red, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European Middle Eastern, Other Caucasian, North European, Other, Asian, East European, Mixed Race, Indian, South European, Hispanic / Latino
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college High School, Some college, Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Fun and has good manners and of course a connection.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Nearly all, I could name them all, but we all like music right.
Reading
I get through a few books a year but keep up to date with current news through newspapers and the internet.
Movies & TV
Just started watching Game of thrones and now I'm working my way through the fifth season of Sons of Anarchy. Breaking Bad, The Wire and Dexter was great to. As for movies I like comedy and suspense thrillers, psychological movies are great.
Sport
Running, cycling and swimming, but will give most things a fair go.
Other Interests
I have an interest in most sports, karate, some judo and self defense are some of the activities I also do, I can also do Reiki (healing hands) Teaching myself how to play the guitar this year. I also like going to live comedy shows, Danny Bhoy being my favorite. Bill burr is great to.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun

Contact Findmesomebodytolove

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Findmesomebodytolove is online now.
  • Get to know Findmesomebodytolove safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media