skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

FreeStyle (was FriendlyK20)

62, Male, Divorced, Shoalhaven, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

When its meant to be, Go ahead, Make it happen. A good friend, a genuine man. DTE and Ready to start over.

Hi. I love my family, friends, music, nature, the outdoors, the beach, water sports, coast walks & the arts. I am positive and happy, and I just love cuddles.
Willing to share life's adventures with a caring, genuine and honest friend.
I love playing Folk Music, Ukelele, Guitar & Flute.
Love & Trust, Romance, holding hands, sharing life.

Family and friends are important to me, and life is great. No Yobbo here, prefers to be active, alert, alive, enjoy socializing, and living an active and busy lifestyle.

Things don't matter, People do, happiness counts.

Looking for an equal contribution to life and happiness. "Bring it on".

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary FreeStyle's details FreeStyle's ideal partner
Age 62 years old 50 - 65 yrs old
Location Shoalhaven, NSW

(Shoalhaven)

Within 100km of his
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic, Large-ish, A bit overweight
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Want (more) children of my own, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Private, Average, Very Private, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Bald
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, North European, South European, East European
Religion Anglican Anglican, New Age, Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Consulting
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

A true friend who is open enough to share and communicate thoughts in a positive way. Happy. A smile and friendly sparkle. A lady who is looking for an adventurous and energetic man. Capable of building and maintaining a healthy, stable, lasting friendship together. A family person.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Likes folk, Rock, Blues, including Neil Young,Van Morrisson, Crosby Stills & Nash. U2, Cold Play, James Taylor, Elvis Costello, The Who, Bob Dylan, some R&B. Love Latino Rhythm, Santana, anything with a Gypsy Flavour. Some Classics. Theatre, Live shows.
Reading
Enjoy true stories, biography, reading history.
Movies & TV
Likes to go out to watch a movie when a good one comes along. Not into TV or DVD's. 'Chocolat'. French films and English comedy, not sarcastic, with good endings. Rockwiz.
Sport
Watching international Rugby, and likes Water and Snow Ski sports. Kayaking. Love tennis (Been awhile). Likes to participate and enjoys beach & bush walking.
Other Interests
Brunch, country drives, quiet times at home, BBQ, Love the beach & ocean, Outdoor activities and Motor Bikes.likes playing accoustic guitar, Karaoke, Rock & Roll, Swing and Tango.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Over 50 & Fabulous
  4. Christian Singles
  5. Live to Ride
  6. Shall we dance
  7. Tradies and Miners
  8. Travel Bug

Contact FreeStyle

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if FreeStyle is online now.
  • Get to know FreeStyle safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
31 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media