skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Steven1984 (was Froggy1984)

30, Male, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Looking to meet new people, make some friends and have some laughs!

Fun loving, funny, bit of a clown but I can be mature and serious when the time calls for it. I'm a blokes bloke but can suit up and look suave for special occasions. I have been told I'm a bit of a know it all, I think it just shows that I have a vast knowledge on a large range of topics. I enjoy intelligent conversations just as much as mucking around and making jokes. Variety is the spice of life!! Im an extremely honest person (sometimes even to my disadvantage) I have nothing to hide and no regrets.
It's hard to describe yourself without sounding like a used car salesman so if you want to know anything else just ask, I'm always up for a friendly chat!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Steven1984's details Steven1984's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 22 - 37 yrs old
Location Perth, WA within 75km of Rivervale 6103
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
Education level High School
Industry Mining
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone that knows how to have fun, laugh, dance and have a good time but also has their head screwed on and has some life goals. Someone to come 4wding, bike riding, stay home with and watch movies or hit the town for dinner,drinks and some dancing.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
I listen to all genres of music from Classical to punk rock, throw in some dance music and some hip hop/R&B I'll dance to it all.
Reading
I don't read as much as I should But I do enjoy horror Stories and stories based on Australian history.
Movies & TV
I don't really watch alot of tv. Usually just tv series while I'm away at work. I do enjoy a night out at the movies or at home on the couch in some comfy clothes.
Sport
I am more into motorsports but will sit and enjoy a game of cricket, AFL or rugby.
Other Interests
I like 4wding, camping, fishing, riding my quad, all outdoor activites basically. Saying that i do enjoy watching movies on the couch with someone special or sitting around sharing a few drinks and some laughs with good company.

My groups

  1. Tradies and Miners

Contact Steven1984

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Steven1984 is online now.
  • Get to know Steven1984 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media