skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Froglove

33, Female, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Independent, intelligent and sassy

I'm highly educated and love to read. I have a 2 year old son, who sadly has to share me with my job. I tend to be a bit of a workaholic. I go to the gym regularly and try to have a hit of tennis each week. Still working on eating better- giving up chocolate and coffee with full cream milk has been hard! I'm pretty relaxed and easy going.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Froglove's details Froglove's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 31 - 39 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD

(springwood)

AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
3 yrs
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Other Interests
Technology, Music, Sudoku, Fitness, Piano

Contact Froglove

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Froglove is online now.
  • Get to know Froglove safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media