skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

FunGentleman4you

47, Male, Divorced, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Smart funny gentleman

Kind soul and warm-hearted gentleman who loves life and sharing. Travelled, lived and worked in Asia, America, Latin America and Europe. My home has decor from my travels. I speak Japanese, Spanish and of course English.

I find humor in the simplest things (I leave notes/jokes for the postman just to brighten his day, and he replies too). Optimistic and cheerful as I have been given the nickname "Sunshine".

I enjoy work advising executives as well as playing on the weekends. I like going to the gym 2-3 times a week (but not a gym rat), most outdoor sports, and gardening/landscaping.

I'm really good at understanding and listening to people, caring and sensitive to needs of others, being a career coach for people, entertaining friends/neighbors in my home cooking delicious meals for them.

Typical weekend night may include entertaining friends at my home or dining out at the great restaurants. Salsa or Ballroom dancing when I can because I'm a good dancer, trained and can teach others as well. My weekends are full of adventures, some planned or spontaneous. We are so fortunate to live in this great part of the world.

I am romantic, appropriately in public/private to hold hands, hug, cuddle and be eyes glued to my partner. Always polite and kind, just rasied that way.

In terms of intellect I'm a balance of arts, sceince and business because that's my genes. Not elitist, just normal, smart to talk on many topics. Love the arts/museums. One part of my extended family are world reknown in painting, sculpting and blown glass-art.


If you've read this far and are curious, then message me :-) I'm open so ask any questions to know more.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary FunGentleman4you's details FunGentleman4you's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 34 - 52 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 10km of his
Body type Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Divorced
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Education level Post Graduate

What I'm looking for

friends, dating, relationship. If we click together, I'm done with this site in a heartbeat as I'm a one woman gentleman.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact FunGentleman4you

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if FunGentleman4you is online now.
  • Get to know FunGentleman4you safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media