skip to content »



Migsy88 (was FunTimesAhead)

45, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

It all starts with a Kiss!

Hmmm, to describe realise I have a bias to tell you how wonderful I am and how life will be so unbearable without me!.. Well, lets cut through all the hype!....I'll tell you the truth, since that's all that matters - I love making people laugh. Im not into political correctness...but I can be sensitive with peoples feelings and beliefs...I believe in treating people with respect... I love to run and exercise most days...but I also like a vino every now and then.... I eat healthy most days, but hot chips are my weakness!....gelati comes in second. I really love my work...i get to make a difference to peoples lives! I think chemistry and that feeling of connection is pretty important with dating...and no, i'm not just talking about feeling each other up in the bedroom...(which is up there...and important..and so good...ok better stop there), but connecting with our minds!...I think that's where it all starts!...get that right and the rest is history!

Music soothes my soul. I prefer this, to watching TV. I like reading, but can get distracted by my 3 year old, four-legged furry companion (Molly).

I'm a lover not a fighter.....but I can be assertive when I need to be to!

I love being in nature, beach or fact, anything outdoors.

I take full responsibility for my actions and thoughts, so apart from IQ intelligence, I think i have a solid grasp on Emotional Intelligence also.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Migsy88's details Migsy88's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm at most 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Financial Services
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Someone who takes care of themselves, not only physically, but also emotionally. Im attracted to loving, caring souls that love to smile....and laugh.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I love all types.....except for heavy metall...I just don't get it! I also mix my own music - and love it! (mainly dance, house, tribal and trance) I also play an instrument...$100 dollars you'll never guess!
I read a lot of business, professional journals and articles for work, so don't often indulge in other reading unless on holidays. I must confess, I love reading those trashy gossip magazines!
Movies & TV
I like going to the movies. Prefer Indie films and documentaries. Love checking out International Film Festivals. I don't watch much tv......I prefer listening to music during chill out time.
Running and PT Sessions. Im not a gym junkie...but also like to do some light weight sessions also. Im not a big follower of sports...i can take it or leave it.
Other Interests
I love massages!...I also like to travel and plan at least 1 overseas trip per year (prefer Asian countries and culture)...i can rough it, but prefer more luxury these days.. Oh... I can also speak some Italian and Spanish. Ciao Bella!

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Mans Best Friend
  3. Spiritual Singles

Contact Migsy88

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Migsy88 is online now.
  • Get to know Migsy88 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Oct '14


Fairfax Media