skip to content »




39, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Bit of Country Luvin!!

I am a country boy who has moved to the family orginally is from Chinchilla Queesnland with Irish heritage. I have a large extended family actually Im one of five very cool siblings..I enjoy a laugh, having a few drinks with friends and family, enjoy meeting new people, good sense of humour, witty and looking forward to a happy life ahead..I am a strong personality, not after a princess with more issues than vogue, just a good quality down to earth lady with a bit of party in her and class...if your lookin for a low maintenance bloke ruggedly good lookin, happy go lucky dude than I am your man...NO BUNNY BOILERS!! lol For those that are waiting to here from me be patient I will contact you!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Funluvinguy's details Funluvinguy's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Slim
Height 5'11/180 cm under 5'0/152 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Regularly
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Want (more) children of my own, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Executive

What I'm looking for

Looking for a fun loving lady that is happy, enjoys social events, appreciates the importance of family and positive, confident.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

I come from a music family, my sister has a Music degree and my brother in law a Masters of Music. I enjoy spending time with my family, having fun together listening to all forms of music.
Not really into books apart from the paper and articles on the net relating to advancing my career
Movies & TV
Dont spend my time watching television but enjoy a good movie now and then.
All Sports, I will watch anything, go to the Football, cricket etc...I am open to any sport depending on the company I am with.
Other Interests
Going to early morning markets, fine dining, overseas tropical holidays, marine sports, (I have a nice boat and enjoy going out in it) Career Development. Health and general well being.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. The Great Outdoors
  3. Travel Bug

Contact Funluvinguy

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Funluvinguy is online now.
  • Get to know Funluvinguy safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Oct '13


Fairfax Media