skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

GBS1970

43, Male, Single, Melbourne - East, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Hi there!!

I'm not a fan of this describing myself stuff, but here goes....
I am very easy going and like to be always doing something, that can be going for a run, ride anything outdoors, but love the downtime too and watching a good movie is great.
I love the beach and living 50metres from it is very handy. I've recently tried surfing and kayaks again after a few years (well maybe more than a few!!) with limited success but will persevere.
I have a great career, which introduces me to new people all the time and has taken me overseas also. I worked in New Zealand for a couple of years which was amazing and have also been to Thailand and the USA for work.
I love to travel and like to get overseas at least once a year for a holiday, my favorite area at the moment is Vietnam such a beautiful country. I have also travelled to most of Europe and Russia. Havent been to South America yet and is definitely on the agenda for me soon.
I enjoy going out for dinner a lot and always like trying something new.

I think that's enough about me and would like to hear from you soon.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary GBS1970's details GBS1970's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 33 - 42 yrs old
Location Melbourne - East, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Im looking for someone with spontaneity, who is fun and bubbly and loves a good laugh. Someone who is also a good listener and can engage in good conversation. She must have a positive outlook on life and know what she wants and where she is going.

  • Female, for a relationship

My interests

Music
Most types from pop to rock to dance, anything that's fun. Armin, SHM, Kasabian, Foo fighters, to name a few. Listen to anything that's gets you jumping round and singing really loud. The singing is generally in the car so no one can hear me!
Reading
Biographies, don't get to read to much lately though.
Movies & TV
Anything really. Action, drama, sci fi, doco's, horror, comedy as long as they're Some of my fav's are, Shawshank redemption Gladiator Love actually Transporter The beach Event horizon Tv shows, Big Bang theory is great and dare I say it......family guy lol
Sport
Always keeping fit, running, cycling, gym, surfing, swimming at the beach. Love my afl and I am a blues supporter, hopefully they have a better season this year.

Contact GBS1970

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if GBS1970 is online now.
  • Get to know GBS1970 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media