skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

GR8Times2

59, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for someone who is genuinely searching for a life partner and is not afraid to share their thoughts and feelings. Maybe we could complete one another?

Funny thing to talk up yourself - usually reserved for job interviews! Anyway here goes. I consider myself to be family orientated, genuine, caring and compassionate towards others, creative, intelligent, honest, dependable, down to earth with a gsoh. I am often told I look much younger than my age and I certainly enjoy feeling young at heart. Good food, wine and great company are some of life's true pleasures and this could include dining out, picnics/bbq's or a cozy night in. I cherish all special times.
I am looking for a partner to explore and share new experiences together -could this be you?
Thank you for taking time to read my profile and good luck with your search.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary GR8Times2's details GR8Times2's ideal partner
Age 59 years old 45 - 52 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'4/162 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
26 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic Catholic, Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Anglican, Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Strangely enough I find this hard to describe, but I will know very soon after meeting that person. In summary, someone that is not identical, but shares similar values and outlook on life. I do believe that communication, trust and honesty are the foundation of a successful relationship.

  • Female, for a relationship

My interests

Music
I believe that good music touches the soul and depends on the mood. Can be anything from Chill to contemporary rock. Do enjoy attending live performances, particularly by touring acts.
Reading
Really enjoy relaxing and going through magazines at leisure including; home, food, travel and motor. In terms of books, I do enjoy biographies on interesting people.
Movies & TV
Like a good drama that can be both challenging as well as entertaining, but again, depending on how I feel still enjoy something lighthearted/humorous. TV is mainly news, current affairs and cooking shows.
Sport
In the main, personal recreational type activities including walks (coastal and bush) gym and some categories of motorsport.
Other Interests
Cooking is a bit of a passion, getting away for short/longer breaks. Definitely look forward to more travel. Enjoy elements of design such as building, interior and landscaping.

Contact GR8Times2

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if GR8Times2 is online now.
  • Get to know GR8Times2 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
06 Jun '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media