skip to content »



45, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Hey now

My brain and body need to keep busy, from travelling the world and observing different cultures, to a challenging job, to drinking good wine, to keeping in touch with a favourite sport, to reading a new book or trashy mag or time at the gym and running... A person who can share those times, and introduce me to new adventures would spice things up! Summer is my favourite time of the year, and try to spend as much time outside as I can - beach, watching sport, chilling in a beer garden, or in my garden reading the paper. I am described as down to earth, I think I'm quite independent and like my own space, but love spending time with people whose company I value, and feel that they value mine - and have some fun!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Gans70's details Gans70's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Melbourne City, VIC Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
Body type Slim Athletic, Average
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average Very Social, Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Administration
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Someone confident in themselves and the decisions they make. Willing to listen, and be there for me (and I'll be there for you). Someone who makes me laugh, and who can laugh at my attempts at humor!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Love it! Radio mostly on JJJ. iTunes has a bit of everything from Radiohead, to Banks, to alt-J, to The Commodores...huh?!, how did they get there?!
Books are wonderful, they help me sleep! Love a good book that takes me to a place or on a journey. Try and alternate between a good crime novel and 'literature'.
Movies & TV
Always enjoy seeing a movie, but I never remember what I've seen! Apart from Whiplash, awesome movie. Not really hooked on any particular TV series, but like my fix of shows of the crime genre and a little bit of pure trash, but if its something I can get a good laugh from, I'm there!
Love sport and like a little bit of everything in moderation. Probably why I love the Olympics! Always good seeing sport live.
Other Interests
Travel, I've been lucky there and I generally travel overseas once a year, plus stacks of interstate travel for work and personal. Keeping fit is really important to me. Running is my thing. Great times with family and friends over good food and wine/beer/G&T!

Contact Gans70

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Gans70 is online now.
  • Get to know Gans70 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Mar '15


Fairfax Media