skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Garrnet

53, Female, Divorced, New England & North Western Region, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

The past is history, the future is a mystery, life is a present thats why its called a gift......... lets find the gift together.

Hi there, welcome to my profile, hope we find some common ground to connect, where we can laugh together, understand each other but most of all truly love and care for each other. I am a genuine caring loyal unique lady, no games, just honesty. I have good family values and carry these through in my everyday life. Being in my early 50's I am of slim build, tall with dark hair, sexy but smart , stylish dresser, also comfy in jeans and shirt, easy on the eye if you are short sighted!!!. Truely, I am happy in my space and place, who I am, I don't like princesses so I don't act like one. I can mix with the best with ease, love a challenge, the bigger the better. I enjoy my work with a passion, Iam an innovative lady, like finding and trying new things for work, pleasure and play. There is a difference between pleasure and play, sometimes it is pleasure and pain!! ( thats a song) I do get a great deal of pleasure out of helping people and would hope you would too in some way if only a little bit. I enjoy a day at the races, beautiful animals with grace. Iam easy going, layed back at times when need be, enjoy get togethers with good laughter and good convervsation.I have a large and varied circle of friends which makes interesting funny times at dinner parties! I will give you respect, give you your own personal time out, but love the special time to talk about the days mishaps and good happenings. Theatre is a real treat for me, to see the natural art and talent people have, now that is a real gift to treasure. Life is a journey of always learning from our mistakes, experiences and challenges . I am prepared to relocate if need be as my work allows this.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Garrnet's details Garrnet's ideal partner
Age 53 years old 51 - 60 yrs old
Location New England & North Western Region, NSW

(Tamworth)

AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim A bit overweight, Average
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Very Social, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown Bald, Other, White
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic Atheist, Born Again Christian, Buddhist, Catholic, Anglican
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma Degree, Post Graduate, High School, Diploma, Some college
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Professional Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Customer Service Role, Senior Management, Executive, Business Owner, Management, Tradesperson, Professional, Technical

What I'm looking for

Just be yourself, no pretence, to feel the energy if any when we meet and see what eventuates from there. Attraction and beauty in body and spirit is so very much in the eye of the beholder.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love music is a release and calming factor. Like Sade, Rod Stewart, Robbie W, Simply Red, Annie Lennox really to many to mention. Lots of 70, 80 and 90's music and Jazz, no country.
Reading
Love autobiographies and inspirational books. Enjoy reading about our history when time permits and the good old mags on a lazy week end arvo, so enjoy when l can.
Movies & TV
Nature Documentaries, true life stories, comedy, history channels, sports, D Abbey, news, Q and A, Movies - any good movie, dislike science fiction and horror we have enough of that in real life.
Sport
Will watch sport with you and go with you to games or fishing etc. I used to play lots of sports, but now I enjoy watching. I love my yoga and riding a bike.
Other Interests
Art is a love, I have been blessed with this from both my parents. Enjoy a day at the races with friends, followed by dinner. Live theatre, movies, music concerts, love driving, antique/seconds shops,enjoy meeting new people, like animals, family gatherings, coffee with my good friends. Travel

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Single Parents
  4. Mans Best Friend
  5. Shall we dance

Contact Garrnet

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Garrnet is online now.
  • Get to know Garrnet safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
09 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media