skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Gary50

52, Male, Single, North Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for a soul mate, best friend and lover. So one to travel with and see what life has to offer :-)

Hi I'm Gary, I'm just a great all rounder person who is easy to get along with.
I love the beach, anything to do with the water really, any out side activities like camping, 4x4 driving and motor bike riding (dirt and road). Going to the movies, dining out, weekends away, quite nights at home, cuddling up on the lounge with a good movie and much more. It has been a long time since I have been over seas so I would like to do that with someone special. I have 2 kids (23 and 19) and 2 grand kids which I like to spend time with. I am also a big animal lover and there is much more which I will tell when you when you get to know me :-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Gary50's details Gary50's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 47 - 57 yrs old
Location North Coast, NSW
Body type Average
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'4/162 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
19 yrs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Gary50

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Gary50 is online now.
  • Get to know Gary50 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media