skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

grb71 (was Gav71)

43, Male, Single, Brisbane - Inner South, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

"Houston we have a problem"

Well unlike the near tragic Apollo 13 mission, my destination hopefully goes to plan and I meet up with someone out there in website dating space. Life can be ok on your own at times but sharing the journey with someone you click with can be a whole lot better. I work at RSPCA and enjoy my job working with and around an array of animals which gives me great satisfaction!

In my downtime I enjoy anything from heading to the beach, mountains, cruising shops/markets, movies, fitness, animals and catching up with family and friends. Having said that I'm not on the go all the time and like some quiet time also. I enjoy a few social drinks when out but prefer stimulating conversation with the person I connect with in the right environment. Love my coffee and without it could easily fall into a coma! I run everyday as well as lift a few free weights[no gym junkie] and eat reasonably clean and find it keeps my mind and body in a positive cycle. I have two cats but not three so definately not the male version of the "Cat Lady"!!! Love all animals but have a great affection for anything feline from domestic to wild and like the fact their independent and you have to earn their affection.

Basically I'm not a person with a huge list of requirements in meeting a partner and happy and content with someone in my life who likes me for me. I have an easy going attitude and at a stage in life where I feel comfortable and happy.

In one sentence: A guy who is what he says and takes the time to get to know people and enjoy life in every aspect! thks

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary grb71's details grb71's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Brisbane - Inner South, QLD

(Inner East Brisbane)

Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Redlands City, QLD Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD Brisbane - Bayside, QLD Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD Brisbane - Southside, QLD Logan, QLD Brisbane - Inner South, QLD
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Private, Social, Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet Vegan, Other special diet, No special diet, Vegetarian
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

Looking for a woman who's genuine, kind, caring and simply happy being themselves. A person who can handle most aspects of life and who's worked out who they are and is at a satisfied place within themselves.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Kings Of Leon, Empire Of The Sun, Stone Temple Pilots, Foo Fighters, U2, The Stones, Pearl Jam, Police, Queen, Bowie, Floyd, Zeppelin. Also anything modern now playing.
Reading
Thriller, espionage novels and bio's. Big biography fan and love anything to do with rock icons, musicians etc and iconic actors.
Movies & TV
Sci-Fi, thriller, drama and certain action movies with a good solid story and actors. T.V. includes American Pickers, Hollywood Treasures, Cash Cowboys, Documentries.
Sport
Running, free weights and a keen viewer of Pro Cycling, Moto GP, F1, Motocross(Red Bull X Fighters).
Other Interests
Pretty much up for anything to a degree and like to let life take me wherever at times. Enjoy cruising markets, shops, cafe scene and day trips to anywhere the car takes me!

Contact grb71

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if grb71 is online now.
  • Get to know grb71 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media