skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Gavessan

30, Male, Single, Logan, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Life really is like ....

Well i just moved back to brisbane after spending 4 years up in Rocky.

Hopefully you will read my whole profile and not just dismiss me by my photo.

Like most blokes i like watching most sports (oh and i love my cricket), i love listening to music dont mind going to concerts, might even go to musicals (if it is the right one). i dont mind visiting museums and art galleries (especially galleries with photography), i like camping, fishing, cooking (i am a good cook) and photography.

well i better leave some things for us to talk about.

And i have a relationship with Our Lord and Savour Jesus Christ.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Gavessan's details Gavessan's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 25 - 30 yrs old
Location Logan, QLD Within 25km of his
Body type Average
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Student
Job role Student

What I'm looking for

Basically if you are passionate, ambitious, humourous, generous (not monetry generous) with a little intellegance, we will get along just Dandy. looking for someone who loves God.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pop, Rock, anything really.
Reading
Besides the Bible and College Text books not alot.
Movies & TV
Action movies mostly but like most movies
Sport
Cricket, Rugby Union, Soccer
Other Interests
Fishing, Camping, Hiking, Horse Riding (Dont get to do it much though)

Contact Gavessan

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Gavessan is online now.
  • Get to know Gavessan safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media