skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Gavlaar

41, Male, Single, Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA
Add to favourites

about me

if you don't understand my accent just nod!

OK, not big on describing myself I asked my friends to describe me! They came up with fun, funny (different from fun apparently!), honest, generous, kind, reliable and passionate. I'm happy with that! I have traveled a lot but would like to see more of the world. I'm learning to cook better and enjoy it. I follow and play various sports but they don't rule my life. I coach soccer too and enjoy helping young men become better at something they love. My favorite thing is spending time with my amazing friends. I don't have any preconceptions of what online dating will bring but am naturally keen to try new things. I don't have a perfect partner profile as such. Sure looks help but the person and personality are just as important. I love a laugh and don't take myself too seriously but am intelligent and can be serious if it is required. I'm looking forward to the future. I just would like to spend it with someone.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Gavlaar's details Gavlaar's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 50km of his
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Average, Very Social
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background North European North European, East European, South European, Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

An honest, happy, fun woman who likes the same in her man.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Lots of different music tastes. Like seeing live bands occasionally. I'm currently listening to Elbow a lot! Not a music snob, far from it! Enjoy relaxing reading with my music on. I like so many, Muse, Kasabian, Led Zeppelin, Nick Cave and so on and so on!
Reading
Like to learn when i read so biographies, factual things. I dont mind the odd Rankin book! Does the occasional graphic novel count?
Movies & TV
Like going to the movies. Not much for TV to be honest although i do like a good drama or thriller. I would watch doco's though.
Sport
Love sport but it doesn't rule my life! Soccer of course being from Scotland I coach and help out at a local amateur club. I follow the Crows but haven't seen them play for a little while as I've been overseas.
Other Interests
Love pets but dont have any at the moment :( Learning to cook better and really enjoying that.. Socializing with friends. Having a coffee watching the world go by sometimes is all i need to put a smile on my face.

Contact Gavlaar

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Gavlaar is online now.
  • Get to know Gavlaar safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
12 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media