skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Gazellemae

54, Female, Divorced, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Young at heart,kind hearted, trustworthy & intellegent.

I am a very optimistic,easygoing yet capable person who is full of life. I am confident and hard working, But have a very soft kind nature.
I am all about enjoying life and the moment. And always have a smile on my face and can make conversation with anyone.
I have covered a lot of ground and have been known to be an entrepreneur.
I love the beach, and love to sing and dance and be around positive people.
I am searching for a stable christian gent, must be easygoing,trustworthy & who wants the same in life..

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Gazellemae's details Gazellemae's ideal partner
Age 54 years old 52 - 65 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD Gold Coast, QLD Logan, QLD
Body type Average Average, Athletic
Height 5'0/152 cm 5'1/154 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
35 yrs - 40 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Auburn
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Some college
Industry Consulting
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

A soulmate who is very stable. A confident person, full of life who doesn't mind a laugh, nice dinner out and maybe a dance. Someone who loves exploring new places. Family orientated, Enjoying life along the way and what it has to offer. A christian gentleman with good morals.non smoker.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Country&Western ,christian,elvis, cliff richards Rock n roll
Reading
Counceling ,Psycollogy,Bible Christian books
Movies & TV
Documentries, romance,movies with good moral to story
Sport
Swimming,walks
Other Interests
Singing,dancing(Rock n Roll),swimming,drives ,travel ,camping,gardening,

Contact Gazellemae

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Gazellemae is online now.
  • Get to know Gazellemae safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Aug '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media