skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

GeeDub71

42, Male, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

The right time is now!

I keep physically active, am financially secure and feel I'm exactly where I want to be lifestyle wise. Having grown up in Brissy I have my immediate family and a wonderful circle of long term friends close by.
I work hard during the week, though I leave it all behind when I head home. I'm into cycling and surfing, and get to the beach on most weekends. Also like getting out of Brisbane for a night or two - planned or spur of the moment, luxo or quirky. I'm equally partial to a night in with DVD's as I am to a night on the town 'til the wee hours.
Looking for that one piece to complete the picture.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary GeeDub71's details GeeDub71's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 35 - 41 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD within 100km of Camp Hill 4152
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Average, Very Private, Social, Very Social, Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European East European, Mixed Race, South European, North European, Hispanic / Latino, Other Caucasian, Asian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
Education level Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Someone positive, spontaneous, keen to try new experiences, and looking for long term like myself.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Weezer, Foo Fighters, The Pixies, Bloc Party, The Go-Betweens among others. Having said that I can easily adapt to other peoples tastes. Can listen to anything really.
Reading
Detective novels though not a constant reader all the same.
Movies & TV
QI, The Mentalist/CSI/NCIS etc., Midsomer Murders, Rockwiz, &...ABC News 24! Not a movie buff but Fight Club, The Usual Suspects and Good Will Hunting come to mind.
Sport
Participate in Surfing and Cycling. As a spectator I like Rugby Union/League the most.

Contact GeeDub71

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if GeeDub71 is online now.
  • Get to know GeeDub71 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media