skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

GemJune

37, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Love does not dominate; it cultivates. Goethe

I'm a fun and happy person with a sunny disposition...add to that some depth, soul and passion, throw in some spice and curiosity and mix it all up!

The outlook...
I'm a Gemini - I can see both sides to most every story!
I have Scorpio rising so have a deep and loyal, passionate and soulful side...
My Moon is in Cancer - I'm emotionally secure and sensitive to others feelings
My Mercury is in Gemini - I love to travel, am articulate and have an analytical mind
My Venus is in Taurus so I'm warm and affectionate, appreciate beauty and luxury but love nature and it's simplicity.
My Mars is in Taurus too so I tend to think things through before going ahead with them and like to cover all my bases.
My Jupiter is in Gemini - which means I'm pretty logical and am usually fairly objective and am also very curious and have wide ranging interests.
My Saturn is in Leo so I am quite independent and self reliant.

So yes I'm into astrology...just one of my many interests. Love all the things that go with a life in Sydney and especially Manly where I live by the beach. I have a beautiful 5 year old daughter who has a great sense of humour and we laugh a lot.

Xx

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary GemJune's details GemJune's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 28 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Slim
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
5 yrs
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Social, Average, Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Advertising / PR / Media

What I'm looking for

Happy, positive, balanced and intelligent man with integrity who likes a semi quiet life but also having fun. Supportive, kind, empathetic, funny, affectionate with a sense of humour, someone who wants a partner in the true sense, who really values family.Loves to travel & holiday & loves children

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love the Fruit Bats at the moment! From Bono to Bon Iver to Bonobo, I have a wide ranging taste in music from reggae to rock, pop, soul, jazz, blues, folk and dance, classical and international/cultural...I LOVE most all music!!!
Reading
Mostly magazines/newspapers or business/medicinal/spiritual/biographies. Not really into fiction but have been known to enjoy the odd one that comes my way.
Movies & TV
Documentaries, anything on lifestyle, food and travel shows are my favs. AbsoIutely love comedy, all the Brit classics and anything that's just hilarious! Also like drama, arthouse & sometimes a thriller re movies.
Sport
More into leisure but I will usually give anything a try. Although I absolutely love and am not too bad at skiing!! Do appreciate some sports...I used to row in high school and now go to the gym once or twice a week, walking the beach/promenade, bike riding, bushwalks.
Other Interests
Travel, weekends away, music, cuisine, natural/herbal medicine, philosophy, psychology, astrology, art, historical architecture, nature.I used to sing a lot and write/record music, mostly folk which I love.My brother is a Producer and I sing on his tracks sometimes. I love South East Asian food!

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact GemJune

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if GemJune is online now.
  • Get to know GemJune safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media