skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

GenTALLman

34, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

This is not the greatest headline in the world -This is just a tribute

I'm a country boy living in the city. Outside of the stock standard travel, friends and family here are a few interesting facts:
- I am left handed
- I can't pick up a newspaper off the top of the pile
- Sharks are my favourite animal
- I would love to do a base jump
- I'm an opportunist. While the optimist and the pessimist were were arguing about how full the glass was, I drank the water.
- I am always a gentalman
- I would share my last dollar
- My Kryptonite is Red Wine, Dark Chocolate and/or Seafood.

I will leave you with a parting thought: Mahatma Gandhi, walked barefoot most of the time, which produced an impressive set of calluses on his feet. He also ate very little, which made him rather frail and with his odd diet, he suffered from bad breath.

This made him a super-calloused fragile mystic hexed by halitosis.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary GenTALLman's details GenTALLman's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 25 - 37 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 10km of his
Body type Athletic
Height over 6'3/190 cm at least 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Someone who I can laugh with. Enjoy new experiences with. Someone who likes getting outdoors and being active. Someone who will let me spoil them occasionally. I am a sucker for nice eyes, a great smile, and a killer sense of humor.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Eceltic. Spotify has just become a good friend of mine.
Reading
Weekend Papers, Mens Helath/Fitness and Reno Mags.
Movies & TV
TV - Not a huge TV watcher but if I do - 60 Minutes, Big Bang Theory, Top Gear, Idiot Abroard. Movies - Will watch almost anything if I do sit down to watch a movie, but prefer a good comedy or decent true story. Top 3 = Top Gun, Blues Brothers and Forest Gump.
Sport
I'm trying this new fad called jogging. I believe it's jogging or yogging. it might be a soft j. I'm not sure but apparently you just run for an extended period of time. It's supposed to be wild.
Other Interests
I love restoring old/retro furniture Cooking Hiking / Camping Travel

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Sports Fans

Contact GenTALLman

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if GenTALLman is online now.
  • Get to know GenTALLman safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media