skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Gezza4

55, Male, Separated, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Have a happy, positive outlook, and considerate of others needs. Looking for friendship at first.

Looking for friendship to start with and maybe something long term if the chemistry is there. I am a confident, happy, caring, gentleman with a variety of interests...from bush walks, some theatre, concerts, sporting events (like league and afl), markets, movies or dvd at home...would like weekends away somewhere new. I can and do take care of myself, know how to do all the washing cleaning and a bit of cooking :-) I exercise regularly and still play competitive squash. I enjoy a wide variety of music.
I value trust very highly in a relationship, and am considerate of other peoples feelings. Love to chat and can do on almost anything, and am confortable talking about feelings as I am an honest person.
Have a long career in the Banking and Finance Industry. I like to joke around and laugh because life is too serious not too.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Gezza4's details Gezza4's ideal partner
Age 55 years old 47 - 57 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD Brisbane, QLD
Body type Athletic
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
24 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Financial Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

A woman who is genuine and trustworthy, takes pride in themselves, has a happy disposition, doesn't take themselves too seriously, can take silly jokes, happy to show and receive affection in public and who is not into games

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Broad range from 50's to 90's plus a lot of current artists
Reading
Not a huge fan of books, but still like to read articles, news items that relate to social / financial issues
Movies & TV
Enjoy drama, action, true stories especially, with the occassional light hearted love story....and a good comedy. Like sit com's like Big Bang, MASH, King of Queens, Sports, documentaries on History Channel and Nat Geo channels, Motor Sports, AFL, League.
Sport
Exercise regularly by running most days, play squash twice a week (1 night is competition), like live sports as well as watching an hour or so on tv...but need to get up and do things after that :-)
Other Interests
Am keen to do a wide variety of activities from bush walking, to cycling, movies, weekends away etc

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Sports Fans

Contact Gezza4

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Gezza4 is online now.
  • Get to know Gezza4 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
06 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media