skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Ghislain

56, Male, Divorced, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Good Man seeks his Lady

Hi,
Thank you for reading my profile.
I am down to earth reasonably quiet guy with a good sense of humour.
French/Belgian origin with good manners and can cook too.
I work in project management for the public sector. I enjoy a very diverse range of interests and enjoy travelling when I can. I enjoy dining out and family gatherings sharing good food , wine and laughter. I also like attending special events , movies, concerts but I am passed the club scene. I dont frequent pubs except to listen to a good band playing, prefering a nice wine bar. I am social but also enjoy quiet time at home. I can hold a conversation about a wide variety of subjects as I am very curious and inquisitive by nature and I am well travelled. I have good manners and like to ensure my loved ones are happy.I am a reliable man who can put his hand to almost anything around the home and enjoy it. I enjoy sharing experiences with my loved ones as my mission is to ensure their happiness. That is what makes me happy. I am told that I do not look or act my age and I guess that is a good thing. I enjoy travelling and would like to do more with my future partner.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Ghislain's details Ghislain's ideal partner
Age 56 years old 45 - 60 yrs old
Location Perth, WA within 75km of Perth 6000
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average, A bit overweight
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality BELGIUM
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Government
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

I am seeking a companion with a similar disposition to life as mine. A lady who has manners and looks after herself , who can hold a conversation and loves to laugh , enjoys good food ,outings and travelling. A person who is open minded, witty, fun to be with. Loving, caring and honest.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Anything from classical to some forms of Jazz , 70s ,80s and current. No Techno or Country
Reading
Dont give myself time to read but keep promising I will.
Movies & TV
Non mainstream to action ,thriller , documentaries, comedies. (Can never laugh enough ;o))
Sport
Basketball,Soccer,Formula 1, Tennis. But not fanatic
Other Interests
DIY Projects, Travel (when I can) Started my genealogy tree. Very diverse interests.

Contact Ghislain

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Ghislain is online now.
  • Get to know Ghislain safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media