skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

GhostOfASmile

34, Male, Single, Parramatta, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Quirky guy looking for that quirky girl!

I'll try and describe myself as best as I can! I'm a career focussed person, but I am spontaneous and love doing things. I work in the media as a freelance motoring writer, commentator and PR representative. I also work in TV, both on-air and behind the scenes in editing and production management.

I enjoy to have fun. I like to play music and play some sports. I love motor racing, cricket, rugby league (Go the Bulldogs!) and I do a bit of tenpin bowling. I like to listen to anything, i like a bit of rock, but anything really.

I like to meet someone who is funny, friendly, caring and likes to spend time with the person they like/love. I like to go out but I also like to be a bit of a homebody, snuggling into someone for a night and having some good quality time.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary GhostOfASmile's details GhostOfASmile's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 25 - 40 yrs old
Location Parramatta, NSW Within 75km of his
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
Education level Diploma Degree, High School, Some college, Diploma
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who shares interests in what I do or is willing to give them a go. Someone who enjoys talking about anything and enjoy being with me. Someone who is also compassionate.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
I like music of any type, but i'm into rock. I like bands such as Queen, Jimi Hendrix, The Doors, Led Zeppelin and INXS. I also like modern bands such as the Foo Fighters, The Whitlams, The Verve, John Butler Trio, Jack White, Florence & The Machine. I'm very open with music. I also play guitar.
Reading
I like to read magazines and biographies of famous music and sport stars.
Movies & TV
I like comedy movies. My favourite movie is A Night At The Opera by the Marx Brothers. I also enjoy art movies seen on SBS or in cinemas like Dendy.
Sport
I like motor racing, cricket - one day, football and tenpin bowling. I also compete in motor racing for fun and I play indoor cricket and tenpin bowling. I also go to the gym 4-5 nights a week.
Other Interests
Motorsport, Music, Graffiti, Cooking

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Sports Fans

Contact GhostOfASmile

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if GhostOfASmile is online now.
  • Get to know GhostOfASmile safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
09 Oct '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media