skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Gigi23

60, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Affectionate and caring lady seeking genuine man with good sense of humour.

Hi, I'm a friendly, outgoing and affectionate person with a good sense of fun. I enjoy lively conversation and a few laughs. I love travelling and recently visited Ireland to trace my ancestry. I'd love to meet someone who would be interested in travel both here and overseas. I enjoy listening to live music, theatre, shows, movies. I also enjoy the outdoors including the beach and bush walking. I enjoy eating out and love to find those hidden gems where the food is good and the ambience relaxed without the high price tag. I also enjoy cooking and love creating a special meal for family and friends.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Gigi23's details Gigi23's ideal partner
Age 60 years old 55 - 67 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 50km of her
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight, Average
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Very Social, Private, Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for an honest, friendly, caring and good mannered man with a good sense of humour. Someone who is willing to take time to get to know me as I can appear a little reserved when I first meet someone new. Someone who is active and enjoys outings, dining out, concerts and is open to travel.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Enjoy listening to live music especially sixties, seventies and jazz.
Reading
Enjoy reading when I'm relaxing at home or on the beach. Keep up with current affairs, newspapers etc
Movies & TV
Enjoy movies about people and places. Not keen on violence. TV is fine in its place. I've got my favourite shows like everybody else.
Sport
Enjoy walking. Try to walk most days. Learning how to swim. Can play social tennis but very rusty.
Other Interests
Good food and wine both at home and when dining out. Going for long drives. Travel both in Australia and OS. Also enjoy concerts, theatre and shows.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Gigi23

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Gigi23 is online now.
  • Get to know Gigi23 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Sep '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media