skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Ginny1972

41, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Romantic men seem to be extinct. If you are extinct, contact me now!

I am a happy and positive person, jump out of bed most mornings.... and dive straight for a coffee! I love my work, which helps with the jumping out of bed I guess. I'm caring and compassionate, and can be a bit on the cheeky side.
Weekends don't mind the sleep in and breakfast with friends. Love to catch up with friends for a drink at a bar/beer garden also love the Sunday session, with a bike ride. If Im not doing that Im running around with my munckin... hmm, I should prob stop calling her that as she is now 18 and completely independent! So... family and friends are very important to me, and would love to bring a partner into the mixture :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Ginny1972's details Ginny1972's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 36 - 50 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC within 10km of Richmond 3121
Body type Average Athletic, Average
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
18 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average Private, Social, Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European, Other Caucasian, North European, Mixed Race, South European
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Industry Financial Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Honest, loyal, funny, and the old ole chemistry is a must ! Intimate and effectionate

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Broad Range of interest here.... love music
Reading
Really only read the news paper
Movies & TV
Some reality shoes... eek, I really shouldn't admit that! Mainly the cooking ones
Sport
Do a little cycling, but enjoy most sports
Other Interests
Love the beach

Contact Ginny1972

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Ginny1972 is online now.
  • Get to know Ginny1972 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Mar '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media