skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Gixxergirl86

28, Female, Single, Port Stephens, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hopeless romantic!

I work full time and I live alone. I'm looking for somebody who can join me on my journey :) I'm not the 'girliest' of girls (although I do like to dress up on occassion), however most of the time you'll find me in jeans and a tee, I prefer beer to champagne and I've been known to ride motorbikes. I've just started really getting into working out and focusing on health and I'd like to continue down that path. I'm a massive family orientated girl! My family mean the world.

I'm looking for a man who can have a laugh with me, or wrestle on the lounge while watching a movie like two kids who have over dosed on sugar, but also has a serious side with goals and ambitions for life, kids, houses, travels etc.... I'm looking for real love. to be loved and to love in return.

Please don't contact me if you're looking for something casual...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Gixxergirl86's details Gixxergirl86's ideal partner
Age 28 years old 26 - 34 yrs old
Location Port Stephens, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Red
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Diploma
Industry Government
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Somebody loving, caring, honest, loyal, committed, fun, career orientated, family orientated, who isn't afraid to be a man!  Someone who can challenge me in conversation and life. Someone who can handle my sarcastic humour and put back on me as well.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Other Interests
Cars, bikes, music, health and fitness, cooking

Contact Gixxergirl86

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Gixxergirl86 is online now.
  • Get to know Gixxergirl86 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media