skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

SassySag (was GlassGirl)

43, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

looking for a fun, active guy to enjoy life with....

Hello Mr, im a fun loving girl looking to meet a great guy...who knows it could be you? I love to keep active, im a little cheeky, reliable, caring, honest and what you see is what you get kinda girl.

I enjoy going to the gym about 4 times a week, love being outdoors, dining in or out with good company, having fun and being spontaneous, also family and friends are very important to me.

Im hoping to meet that special someone(aren't we all!)...so don't be shy come say hi!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SassySag's details SassySag's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 39 - 47 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Athletic Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Average, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown Dark Brown, Black, Light Brown, Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European North European, East European, Mixed Race, Black / African, Other, South European, Other Islander, Other Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Religion Catholic Catholic, Other Christian, Buddhist, Other, Anglican, Agnostic, New Age
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Im looking for a fun, active, respectable guy

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
i really like all music...
Reading
avid reader of biographies
Movies & TV
action, comedy, biographies, documentaries,
Sport
I am quite active, i go to the gym 4-5 times a week, love love love the beach, kayaking, boxing, squash, tennis and cycling.
Other Interests
travelling, shopping, fishing, coffee, construction, good company

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun

Contact SassySag

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SassySag is online now.
  • Get to know SassySag safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Dec '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media