skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Glenos888

51, Male, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Well preserved but not yet pickled

Suppose i'll have to say i'm multi talented, can cook you dinner, service your car, fix your boat & build you a website. I picked my backpack up at 23 and didn't put it away until i was 44, ending up here on the Gold Coast where i now have a successful business.
I don't take myself or life too seriously (unless absolutely necessary) and hope you are the same. Wrinkles are OK if they're from laughing.
Weekends usually up in the mountains on my bike or at the beach & evenings dining out with a good bottle of Sav Blanc.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Glenos888's details Glenos888's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 100km of his
Body type Slim Slim
Height 5'8/172 cm at most 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Agnostic
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

There is no ideal partner, just someone you feel good to be with.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Glenos888

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Glenos888 is online now.
  • Get to know Glenos888 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media