skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

GlitterSparkles10

48, Female, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Positive, happy and well balanced..

I'm happy within myself, confident, warm and affectionate to the right person. I run my own business which can be busy and also involves some travel. I have it together emotionally and financially and would like the same in a partner. Try not to take things too seriously, just enjoy the moments as they come. Travel for fun as well, often spontaneously.

I like to think it's possible to find love and enjoy the intimacy of a relationship again.

I'm very feminine, warm and affectionate, and like a man to be confident and take initiative at times. A romantic at heart. Like one on one time with the right person, weekends away, lazy days sleeping in or lounging on the couch. Want that special person to be my best friend, soulmate and lover.

The heart of my place would be the kitchen, where I often try to make super foods taste and look really appealing. But also can knock up Thai, Indian, Italian and the odd classical Aussie steak or roast lamb.

I'm a busy person but will find plenty of time if my dream man came knocking. Oh and you don't need to live around the corner, I'm happy to travel if you are the one.

Often hike, love it more in the rain when it's peaceful.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary GlitterSparkles10's details GlitterSparkles10's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 46 - 55 yrs old
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD within 500km of Maroochydore 4558
Body type Average
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Someone who is what they say they are. Communicates well & has a high level of integrity. Enjoys travelling, intelligent conversations & knows how to treat a women. Must have it together, is fun and not too needy or insecure. Honest, trustworthy, employed, and unattached.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All Music, Opera, Classical, Jazz, Blues
Reading
Bill Bryson - Walk in the Woods - A+ Bill Bryson - Down Under
Movies & TV
Australian Story, My Kitchen Rules, Documentaries, Master Chef, The Colour Purple, Forest Gump, The Big Bang Theory, Steel Magnolias
Sport
Hiking, Gym
Other Interests
Cooking

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact GlitterSparkles10

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if GlitterSparkles10 is online now.
  • Get to know GlitterSparkles10 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media