skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

BobbyRivers (was GoPackGo)

33, Male, Single, Melbourne - East, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Hello, Hello, Hello, Hello

Chef, brother, son, friend
Looking to add to the list

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BobbyRivers's details BobbyRivers's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 18 - 33 yrs old
Location Melbourne - East, VIC within 75km of Doncaster East 3109
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height 6'3/190 cm at least 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Regularly, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Blue Green, Grey, Brown, Black, Other, Blue, Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown Black, Other, Auburn, Red, Blonde, Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Middle Eastern, North European, Other Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Black / African, Mixed Race, South European, Other, East European
Religion Atheist New Age, Agnostic, Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility » Sagittarius, Scorpio, Gemini, Libra, Cancer, Virgo, Taurus, Capricorn, Pisces, Aries, Leo, Aquarius
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker, Often
Diet Other special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Diploma, Degree, Some college, High School, Post Graduate
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel Defence / Emergency Services, HR/Employment / Training, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Other, Administration, Accounting, Trades / Services, Consulting, Construction, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Advertising / PR / Media, Education / Science, Financial Services, Agricultural, Sales / Marketing, Legal, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Unemployed, Mining, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Student, Customer Service / Call Centres, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Healthcare / Medical, IT / Telecoms, Government, Property / Real Estate
Job role Other Student, Customer Service Role, Business Owner, Professional, Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Executive, Other, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Loyal, loving, caring, independent, smart, funny.............

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Whatever lifts my mood
Reading
Food and drink books
Movies & TV
Lost, Sopranos, Oz, Prison Break, Anything Quintin Tarantino! Anything Ricky Gervais, Breaking bad, Californication Derek
Sport
NFL, baseball, basketball, poker
Other Interests
BBQ's Being outside on a great day enjoying life with the people that make me happy Exercise, beach, playing with the dogs at the park

Contact BobbyRivers

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BobbyRivers is online now.
  • Get to know BobbyRivers safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Dec '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media