skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

GoldCoastCheeky33

43, Female, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Cheeky

Now I lay me down to sleep,
I pray for a man,
who's not a creep.

Please just send me one good man,
who doesn't wear a wedding band,
one without a drug addiction
and least of all a criminal conviction.

One who's handsome,
smart and strong.
He's not afraid to admit
when he is wrong.

And as I kneel and pray by my bed,
I forgive you for some of the creeps you've sent me instead ;)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary GoldCoastCheeky33's details GoldCoastCheeky33's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 35 - 40 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD QLD
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Hispanic / Latino
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Anglican
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Industry Education / Science
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Someone with a sense of humour, fit, honest, genuine.Someone who understands me & wants to get to know each other before jumping into a relationship. Not expecting fireworks but would expect some sparks. Atheists need not apply.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Anything I can sing along to or dance to.Love salsa...
Reading
Not much.
Movies & TV
Anything that makes me laugh,cry or jump off my seat...discovery chanel,comedy,horror,drama,kids flicks for the inner child, arthouse, documentaries. Foreign movies are my favourite.
Sport
Not really a sporty person but enjoy walking or the gym.....(when I get there)
Other Interests
I enjoy both rainy and sunny days, dining in/out,the beach,travelling, movies ,w/ends away ,I guess you could say that I enjoy doing the regular things that are best done with company than on my own.

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact GoldCoastCheeky33

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if GoldCoastCheeky33 is online now.
  • Get to know GoldCoastCheeky33 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
11 Jun '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media