skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Goldone

55, Male, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT
Add to favourites

about me

Ride the waves, at the top it's exhilarating. Shooting down and finishing in the cool frowthy water. Let's do it again.

I'm a traveller and lucky my job with education allows me the freedom to wander abroad. My last trip was to the US where I visited family my family. Unlike some family holidays my trip was a joy. In past years I've explored Brazil, Bolivia, and Peru in South America. Machu Piccu in my opinion is one of most fascinating and spiritual places I've been. An ancient civilisation built on a majestic mountain. I've also had the opportunity to visit countries in Europe and Asia. These experiences are stories for another time.
When in Darwin I like to stay active. Walking, bike riding, tennis and golf are ways I try to keep fit. Tennis has been a passion since I was a kid. Coaching school aged students has been a great experience. A number of years ago I took a group of NT students to the National High School Tennis Championships in Canberra. Our team was not very successful but it was great to get to know the people involved in the tournament. Two years ago I was part of a Darwin team of senior players who were invited to play at an international tournament in Penang. The hospitality we received was fantastic. Our tennis was ordinary but the beer was flowing and the food was magnificent. I still keep in touch with the Penang gang.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Goldone's details Goldone's ideal partner
Age 55 years old 47 - 58 yrs old
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Darwin & Surrounds, NT
Body type Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Social, Average, Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Jewish
Political persuasion Swinging voter Swinging voter, Left wing, No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Degree
Industry Education / Science Education / Science, Other
Job role Professional Professional

What I'm looking for

I'm keen to meet is someone who will support a friend in their time of need. My ideal partner will be someone who can express their feelings. It is important to me that my partner is eager to socialise with my friends. I am looking for a companion with a good sense of humour.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Rock and Roll, Bues, Jazz, Reggae, Classical
Reading
Mysteries, Detective Stories, Autobiographies, Classics
Movies & TV
Dramas, Comedies and Artsy Movies TV Dramas and Sports
Sport
AFL, Tennis, American Football, Baseball, Basketball
Other Interests
Dining out

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Travel Bug

Contact Goldone

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Goldone is online now.
  • Get to know Goldone safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media