skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

GoodSailing

45, Female, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for good, kind company. If that turns into a loving, committed relationship, great. If not, a genuine friendship is good too.

Words to describe me? My friends tell me I'm kind, honest and caring. I'm also a little adventurous, fun-loving, a kid at heart, conservative with good old-fashioned values and morals.

I'm learning to sail and have recently acquired a little old yacht to help with that. If you're up for sailing I'd be keen for you to come along for a nice day out on the water.

I love dancing although haven't done any for a long time. I'd be very happy to get back into it. My favourite style is Argentine Tango. Bolero, rhumba, jive are probably next. I danced alot of street latin years ago. I'd love to try a bit more swing and would be happy to try most other styles as well.

I love live theatre and enjoy some ballet, museums, reading. I have just dusted the old bicycle off to start using it again for social rides. It's been so long - just as well you never forget how to ride them.

If you like my profile get in touch. It would be nice to meet for a coffee.

(PS. Time flies. I will get some more recent photos up soon.)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary GoodSailing's details GoodSailing's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 40 - 53 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD Brisbane, QLD
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
Height 5'1/154 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian Born Again Christian, Anglican, Catholic, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet Other special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Administration

What I'm looking for

Trustworthy, faithful, kind, good company, fun, good morals, intelligent.

  • Male, for a relationship, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
'Easy listening' music; Bee Gees; Kenny G; Human Nature; Graeme Connors; range of dance music
Reading
Real-life inspiring stories; Nelson Mandela's autobiography; The Shack
Movies & TV
Movies - Cyrano de Bergerac, Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile, old movies; TV - Who's line is it anyway?, Antiques Roadshow, real-life survival stories.
Sport
Yachting/sailing; enjoy most other water sports including white water rafting. Have dabbled in rock-climbing.
Other Interests
Showing hospitality to others in my home, dancing, board games, cake decorating.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. The Great Outdoors
  3. Christian Singles
  4. Shall we dance
  5. Travel Bug

Contact GoodSailing

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if GoodSailing is online now.
  • Get to know GoodSailing safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media