skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

GosfordBloke42

69, Male, Single, Central Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Aging sex symbol on the prowl.

Its not easy to describe ones self,I have been married what seems to be most of my life,my second marrage ended with my darling wife losing her battle with a mellanoma approx. 3 years ago,I feel its now time to move on,I have 3 sons ,and manage construction for a living,I am very young for my age [never really grown up] I love music and like to play guitar ,and enjoy dancing with the lady of my life ,[,which is now a little up in the air,] I consider myself to be very honest with a good set of values, and very particular in what company I keep ,I now have that choice,I dont wish to grow old alone,Im too much of a romantic,and feel I have a lot love yet to give to the future lady of my life,where are you ?

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary GosfordBloke42's details GosfordBloke42's ideal partner
Age 69 years old 50 - 63 yrs old
Location Central Coast, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
23 yrs - 36 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality NETHERLANDS
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Construction
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I would like the the woman of my choice to,be social,enjoy music and dancing,and be capable of entertaining at home if and when those occasions arise,Its very important that the neccessary chemistry exists,so that the relationship remains sustainable ,[all in the lap of the gods as they say ]

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love music,enjoy playing guitar and singing,appreciate anything from clasical to rock .
Reading
yes,when ever I find time,a good fiction for entertainment
Movies & TV
yes
Sport
some
Other Interests
beach jogging

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact GosfordBloke42

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if GosfordBloke42 is online now.
  • Get to know GosfordBloke42 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media